rconNET Admin Tools
Impressum

Forum / Support


All times are UTC + 1 hour




Message Author

Re: rconNET and Battlefield 4

by Crispy » Mon 28. Oct 2013, 20:02


Red1ce wrote:
Wird es denn schon eine möglichkeit geben vorab denn Server zu adden und zu konfigurieren das man das gleich zu Release um 0 Uhr so online stellen kann ???


MFG

Red1ce


Ja, aller vorraussicht nach, wird es heute Nacht das erste update geben, welches grundlegende kompatibilität zu BF4 sicherstellen wird.


User avatar

Administrator
Joined: Mon 7. Apr 2008, 10:35
Posts: 4058
Top

Re: rconNET and Battlefield 4

by Red1ce » Mon 28. Oct 2013, 20:07


Richtig cool danke Crispy :) Machst echt ne gute Arbeit :)



Joined: Wed 23. Oct 2013, 17:02
Posts: 21
Top

Re: rconNET and Battlefield 4

by Crispy » Mon 28. Oct 2013, 20:18


Red1ce wrote:
Richtig cool danke Crispy :) Machst echt ne gute Arbeit :)


Bitte keine Vorschusslorbeeren ;)


User avatar

Administrator
Joined: Mon 7. Apr 2008, 10:35
Posts: 4058
Top

Re: rconNET and Battlefield 4

by Red1ce » Mon 28. Oct 2013, 21:14


Hehe alles klar :)



Joined: Wed 23. Oct 2013, 17:02
Posts: 21
Top

Re: rconNET and Battlefield 4

by FiishStiicks » Mon 28. Oct 2013, 22:15


i see you added BF3 and BF4, do the BF4 server admin work? :)



Joined: Mon 28. Oct 2013, 17:20
Posts: 22
Top

Re: rconNET and Battlefield 4

by Crispy » Mon 28. Oct 2013, 22:20


FiishStiicks wrote:
i see you added BF3 and BF4, do the BF4 server admin work? :)



sorry, to many german posts in the news section :?

But as you can read in the fist post ... yes rconNET is ready for BF4.


User avatar

Administrator
Joined: Mon 7. Apr 2008, 10:35
Posts: 4058
Top

Re: rconNET and Battlefield 4

by Red1ce » Mon 28. Oct 2013, 22:26


Could not connect. Wrong IP/Port.


Liegt das am Anbieter oder kann das RconNET noch keine Server aufnehmen ??



Joined: Wed 23. Oct 2013, 17:02
Posts: 21
Top

Re: rconNET and Battlefield 4

by retro_cosmo » Mon 28. Oct 2013, 22:29


Crispy wrote:
Red1ce wrote:
Wird es denn schon eine möglichkeit geben vorab denn Server zu adden und zu konfigurieren das man das gleich zu Release um 0 Uhr so online stellen kann ???


MFG

Red1ce


Ja, aller vorraussicht nach, wird es heute Nacht das erste update geben, welches grundlegende kompatibilität zu BF4 sicherstellen wird.


Denke mal das es heute nacht ein Update geben wird.

Gruß
CoS


User avatar


Joined: Sat 29. Oct 2011, 19:17
Posts: 949
Location: Thüringen, Germany
Top

Re: rconNET and Battlefield 4

by FiishStiicks » Mon 28. Oct 2013, 22:38


Crispy wrote:
FiishStiicks wrote:
i see you added BF3 and BF4, do the BF4 server admin work? :)



sorry, to many german posts in the news section :?

But as you can read in the fist post ... yes rconNET is ready for BF4.



I mean, do it work now, with a BF4 server? All i get is "Could not connect. Wrong IP/Port."

:) i have to say that, you do an awesome job, keep up the great work! .



Joined: Mon 28. Oct 2013, 17:20
Posts: 22
Top

Re: rconNET and Battlefield 4

by Judgedredd » Mon 28. Oct 2013, 22:59


it was added for me and i got error now
it will not let me delete the server now what do i do



Joined: Mon 28. Oct 2013, 22:46
Posts: 12
Top

Display posts from previous:   Sort by  

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron