rconNET Admin Tools
Impressum

Forum / Support


All times are UTC + 1 hour




Message Author

Re: Upcomming rconNET BF4 updates

by VictorHUN » Sat 2. Nov 2013, 12:09


killing by admin not work anymore on Official server



Joined: Sat 7. Apr 2012, 14:03
Posts: 19
Top

Re: Upcomming rconNET BF4 updates

by FiishStiicks » Sun 3. Nov 2013, 07:58


VictorHUN wrote:
killing by admin not work anymore on Official server


Read the first post!!!!!



Joined: Mon 28. Oct 2013, 17:20
Posts: 22
Top

Re: Upcomming rconNET BF4 updates

by ujmoskito » Mon 4. Nov 2013, 08:55


After the R6 patch manully map change is now working but don't enable the Free Slot Controller!



Joined: Sun 24. Mar 2013, 23:27
Posts: 25
Location: Germany - Ruhrgebiet - Essen
Top

Re: Upcomming rconNET BF4 updates

by December7th » Tue 5. Nov 2013, 11:15


I'm using a server manager for now...

When I was using RconNET, change maps craches the server or the maps were repeated 2, 3, 4 or more times...

When I disconnect ReconNET, this issues stopped...

I want to use RconNET. :(



Joined: Wed 30. Oct 2013, 11:12
Posts: 7
Top

Re: Upcomming rconNET BF4 updates

by retro_cosmo » Tue 5. Nov 2013, 11:16


Can you make a screens from your maplist for us?


User avatar


Joined: Sat 29. Oct 2011, 19:17
Posts: 949
Location: Thüringen, Germany
Top

Re: Upcomming rconNET BF4 updates

by December7th » Tue 5. Nov 2013, 18:14


retro_cosmo wrote:
Can you make a screens from your maplist for us?


I will test again...



Joined: Wed 30. Oct 2013, 11:12
Posts: 7
Top

Re: Upcomming rconNET BF4 updates

by Eurofighterv2 » Wed 6. Nov 2013, 12:55


Server shouldnt crash anymore since Serverpatch.
Please check if you're using empty maplist correct.


User avatar


Joined: Sun 30. Oct 2011, 12:19
Posts: 533
Top

Re: Upcomming rconNET BF4 updates

by ujmoskito » Wed 6. Nov 2013, 13:43


December7th wrote:
I'm using a server manager for now...

When I was using RconNET, change maps craches the server or the maps were repeated 2, 3, 4 or more times...

When I disconnect ReconNET, this issues stopped...

I want to use RconNET. :(


For me it works fine after R6 but if the free slot controller is enabled same happens. As far as i know is Crispy working on it...



Joined: Sun 24. Mar 2013, 23:27
Posts: 25
Location: Germany - Ruhrgebiet - Essen
Top

Display posts from previous:   Sort by  

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for: