rconNET Admin Tools
Impressum

Forum / Support


All times are UTC + 1 hour




Message Author

Re: rconNET Update v0.86

by Crispy » Wed 25. Dec 2013, 13:41


Force Normal Cheat plugin should now work!


User avatar

Administrator
Joined: Mon 7. Apr 2008, 10:35
Posts: 4058
Top

Re: rconNET Update v0.86

by Marvman » Wed 25. Dec 2013, 14:26


Crispy wrote:
Force Normal Cheat plugin should now work!



How do i use it ???


User avatar


Joined: Wed 7. Apr 2010, 18:43
Posts: 163
Location: Deutschland
Top

Re: rconNET Update v0.86

by wOLF-BioHazard » Wed 25. Dec 2013, 15:18


Crispy wrote:
Force Normal Cheat plugin should now work!

Thank you! Its work now)


User avatar


Joined: Sat 14. Sep 2013, 13:10
Posts: 44
Top

Re: rconNET Update v0.86

by Marvman » Wed 25. Dec 2013, 16:47


Hallo,

my ticket are still 300 and i activate the plugin with 200% (Hardcore)

Greetz Marv :(


User avatar


Joined: Wed 7. Apr 2010, 18:43
Posts: 163
Location: Deutschland
Top

Re: rconNET Update v0.86

by waffle » Wed 25. Dec 2013, 17:13


Works like a charm.
Cheers



Joined: Wed 20. Nov 2013, 16:28
Posts: 20
Top

Re: rconNET Update v0.86

by Marvman » Wed 25. Dec 2013, 18:56


Hallo,

wich settings must be made to get this plugin working ????

Greetz

EDIT: i try=

1. activate the Plugin
2. set it to 200% and Hardcore
3. generate new Maplist

wont work at all, tickets are still 300 !!! WHAT AM I DOING WRONG ????


User avatar


Joined: Wed 7. Apr 2010, 18:43
Posts: 163
Location: Deutschland
Top

Re: rconNET Update v0.86

by Druide » Fri 27. Dec 2013, 13:51


"Force Normal Cheat" arbeitet bei CONQUEST und DOmination einwandfrei,allerdings bei Rush scheinbar nur eine Doppelrunde, dann is zwar der Preset drauf(Hardcore),dann logischerweise wieder nur 75 Tickets -.-.Jemand dasselbe Problem?Maps mit Einzelrunden einfügen?

mfg druide



Joined: Tue 26. Nov 2013, 23:10
Posts: 107
Top

Re: rconNET Update v0.86

by Ger_Contor » Fri 3. Jan 2014, 16:55


Jedes mal wenn eine Runde neu Startet oder die map wechselt stellt sich der idle timer am server wieder auf 225 sec. runter obwohl hier 50000 sec. eingestellt ist :(

auch abschalten (auf 0 setzen) hat den selben effekt.

ist das noch ein server bug oder wie kann ich den idle timer dauerhaft einstellen?



Edit:

hat sich erledigt! Hatte das plugin "Advanced Idle Kicker" eingeschaltet und "Idle timeout time below the threshold in seconds (0 to disable):" stand auf "0" ....... da deaktivieren ja bei bf4 nicht mehr geht hat er es wohl immer auf die besagten 225 sec. runter gedreht.


hab dort jetzt die maximal zeit von 84500 sec. eingestellt da der idel kicker erst angehen soll wenn der server voll ist :D und nu loofts wies soll :)



Joined: Tue 3. Apr 2012, 14:09
Posts: 47
Top

Re: rconNET Update v0.86

by AKCane » Sat 4. Jan 2014, 18:41


FIX THE FUCKING ROUNDTIME!



Joined: Tue 23. Oct 2012, 07:39
Posts: 13
Top

Re: rconNET Update v0.86

by ceco22 » Mon 6. Jan 2014, 14:42


Fix please rcon. I can t use it without lagg and maintence. And plugin force normal cheat don t work good . one round is orginal server number of tickets and another round again 200%.


User avatar


Joined: Wed 3. Oct 2012, 12:26
Posts: 106
Location: Zagrab, Croatia
Top

Display posts from previous:   Sort by  

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron