rconNET Admin Tools
Impressum

Forum / Support


All times are UTC + 1 hour




Message Author

Re: BF Hardline

by Aragao0o » Fri 27. Mar 2015, 20:57


/kill, /ban, /kick not work...

only have messagem ADM kickes more player dont kick.



Joined: Fri 27. Mar 2015, 18:53
Posts: 4
Top

Re: BF Hardline

by RageWolff » Sat 28. Mar 2015, 13:57


I can see you have put inn 2000 like this " vars.gameModeCounter 2000 " i would think the number is to big! I think you only can have 3 digits. Try " vars.gameModeCounter 400 " or maybe " vars.gameModeCounter 800 :)



Joined: Wed 4. Sep 2013, 17:15
Posts: 46
Top

Re: BF Hardline

by Aragao0o » Sun 29. Mar 2015, 12:39


not work



Joined: Fri 27. Mar 2015, 18:53
Posts: 4
Top

Re: BF Hardline

by RageWolff » Mon 30. Mar 2015, 07:55


You have to put vars.gameModeCounter 400 in to your config file startup txt where you rent your server. Your server provider! I use a config file called startup.txt i use where i put in this setting vars.gameModeCounter 400



Joined: Wed 4. Sep 2013, 17:15
Posts: 46
Top

Re: BF Hardline

by RageWolff » Mon 30. Mar 2015, 08:01


Aragao0o wrote:
/kill, /ban, /kick not work...

only have messagem ADM kickes more player dont kick.

If you should kick me from your server you should write it like this,i give you a example
" /kick Rage " You dont have to write all of the name.

Ps. Are you sure you are set up as admin of the server?
You have to be registred here with your ingame name under the soldier name settings!



Joined: Wed 4. Sep 2013, 17:15
Posts: 46
Top

Re: BF Hardline

by ceco22 » Mon 30. Mar 2015, 16:28


How to add more round time


User avatar


Joined: Wed 3. Oct 2012, 12:26
Posts: 106
Location: Zagrab, Croatia
Top

Forbidden Weapons Code

by killy-66 » Tue 31. Mar 2015, 14:55


Hoi All

battlefield hardline weapon code

http://www.onlinegamershd.nl/battlefield%20hardline%20weapon%20code.pdf

http://www.onlinegamershd.nl/battlefiel ... 20code.pdf

greetings killy-66



Joined: Sun 10. Nov 2013, 15:47
Posts: 7
Location: Holland
Top

Re: BF Hardline

by ceco22 » Wed 1. Apr 2015, 14:18


This weapon code don t work on rconnet.de


User avatar


Joined: Wed 3. Oct 2012, 12:26
Posts: 106
Location: Zagrab, Croatia
Top

Re: BF Hardline

by ceco22 » Thu 2. Apr 2015, 07:30


every time when I go for change map on hardline my server restars and when I add new map on maplist


User avatar


Joined: Wed 3. Oct 2012, 12:26
Posts: 106
Location: Zagrab, Croatia
Top

Re: BF Hardline

by funksteruk2 » Fri 3. Apr 2015, 16:52


map list or rounds are changing when trying to do a map rotation



Joined: Fri 2. Aug 2013, 20:09
Posts: 1
Top

Display posts from previous:   Sort by  

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron